导航

广州和睦家医院(即将开业)

和睦家医疗自1997年成立以来已经为数以百万计在华外籍人士和中国家庭提供了高质量的医疗服务。作为其中一员,和睦家广州诊所于2008年开业。今年,广州和睦家医院即将盛大开业。

广州和睦家医院按照国际医疗卫生机构认证联合委员会(JCI)标准建设,总建筑面积超6万平方米,床位超100张,是目前和睦家医疗体系内在中国最大的单体医院。将提供包括内科、外科、妇产科、儿科、全科、皮肤科、口腔科、康复医学科、中医门诊、24小时急诊等在内的多学科专业服务,以及全科家庭医疗、家庭式一体化产房、产后康复中心、新生儿重症监护室等特色服务。

广州和睦家医院及和睦家广州诊所,构成和睦家在粤服务网络。广州和睦家与北京、上海、天津、青岛、无锡、南京、海南等医疗机构一同,诚挚欢迎每位前来就诊的患者体验高标准的国际医疗服务。

联系方式和地图

广州和睦家医院
广州市海珠区芳园路28号 邮编:510335

24小时服务热线:4008-919191

%e5%8c%bb%e9%99%a2%e5%9c%b0%e5%9d%80

NAVIGATION

Guangzhou United Family Hospital(Opening Soon)

Since 1997, United Family Healthcare (UFH) has been offering premium care to hundreds of thousands of expatriate and Chinese families. United Family Guangzhou Clinic was first opened in 2008. Guangzhou United Family Hospital is coming this year.

Guangzhou United Family Hospital is in accordance with Joint Commission International (JCI) standards. The total building area is over 60 thousand square meters with over 100 beds. The hospital will deliver comprehensive world-class healthcare services including Internal Medicine, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics, Family Medicine, Dermatology, Rehabilitation, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), and 24-hour emergency care, as well as other specialties. Providing special services such as Intensive and Neonatal Intensive Care Units, Birthing Center (LDRP and Postpartum Suites) and a full suite of radiology and imaging (MRI, CT, etc.).

Guangzhou United Family Hospital will be the latest and largest addition to the network of United Family Hospitals across China. We provide comprehensive medical care to meet your family’s needs, together with the many other facilities in the United Family Healthcare network in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Qingdao, Wuxi, Nanjing, and Hainan. However long your stay is in China, we welcome you to join our United Family!

Address & Map

Guangzhou United Family Hospital

No. 28 Fangyuan Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China 510335

广州市海珠区芳园路28号 邮编:510335

24-hour Service Center: 4008-919191

%e5%8c%bb%e9%99%a2%e5%9c%b0%e5%9d%80