NAVIGATION

United Family Guangzhou Clinic (Pediatrics and Pediatric Dental services only)

We’re excited to inform you that Guangzhou United Family Hospital opened on August 6th and is offering 24 hour emergency care service. Some services have already made the move from the United Family Guangzhou Clinic to the new Guangzhou united Family Hospital. During the transition period, please call the 24h Service Center on 4008-919191 to check and confirm which site (hospital or clinic) you need to go to see your doctor. The clinic’s opening hours have been adjusted to 9am to 5pm every day.

United Family Healthcare (UFH) is a pioneering, international-standard health system providing comprehensive, integrated healthcare in a uniquely warm, caring, patient sevice-oriented environment. Since 1997, UFH has led the way in private international healthcare in China.

As part of the UFH network of premium healthcare facilities, United Family Guangzhou Clinic was first opened in 2008. Our clinic’s international staff of senior physicians and local specialists offers standard-setting quality of patient care, delivered with compassion and dedication. In 2011, United Family Guangzhou Clinic was first accredited by the Joint Commission International, a worldwide leader in certifying healthcare quality. This international standard accreditation recognized United Family Guangzhou Clinic’s excellence in service and patient safety, as well as commitment to ongoing quality improvement.

Guangzhou United Family Hospital will be the latest and largest addition to the network of United Family Hospitals across China. We provide comprehensive medical care to meet your family’s needs, together with the many other facilities in the United Family Healthcare network in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Qingdao, Wuxi, Nanjing, and Hainan. However long your stay is in China, we welcome you to join our United Family!

Address & Map

1F Annex, PICC Building, 301 Guangzhou Ave, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 510600

广东省广州市越秀区广州大道中301号人保大厦附楼首层 邮编:510600

Clinic hours:9:00 am – 5:00 pm

24-hour Service Center: 4008 – 919191

GZC-map-01

Patient Center

导航

和睦家广州诊所

2018年8月6日广州和睦家医院开始接诊并提供24小时急诊服务;和睦家广州诊所部分服务已迁移至医院,过渡期间,就诊前请务必拨打24小时服务中心电话4008-919191提前确认您的就诊地点,诊所营业时间调整为每天9:00 – 17:00,敬请留意。

和睦家医疗成立于1997年,是在华具备高水平的开拓性医疗机构。和睦家在亚洲的宗旨是,提供综合性的医疗服务,创造以患者为中心的家庭式就医环境。

作为和睦家医疗集团的一员,和睦家广州诊所于2008年开幕,医疗团队由专业国际医生和国内专家组成,他们为每一位患者提供符合国际标准的诊疗和保健服务。2011年,和睦家广州诊所首次通过国际医疗卫生机构认证联合委员会(JCI)的认证,并连续通过再认证。这充分说明和睦家广州诊所一直在关注并提高医疗服务质量。在此我们承诺,每一位前来和睦家广州诊所的患者都能享受到符合国际标准的医疗服务。

广州和睦家医院及和睦家广州诊所,构成和睦家在粤服务网络。广州和睦家与北京、上海、天津、青岛、无锡、南京、海南等医疗机构一同,诚挚欢迎每位前来就诊的患者体验高标准的国际医疗服务。

联系方式和地图

广东省广州市越秀区广州大道中301号人保大厦附楼首层 邮编:510600

门诊营业时间:9:00 – 17:00

24小时服务中心:4008-919191

GZC-map-01