NAVIGATION

Patient Services

Welcome to Guangzhou United Family Hospital and United Family Guangzhou Clinic(GZU). Your well-being is our foremost concern. If you have any questions about your care, please ask your physician or nurse. Also please ask your nurse for assistance if you require the services of a Patient Services representative.

Patient Services Team

Our Patient Services officers work as advocates for you and your family to ensure that your experience at the hospital is pleasant and comfortable. Patient Services officers can help answer specific questions, provide information, facilitate problem solving, and coordinate communication between you, your family, and the appropriate  staff. Our Patient Services officers are on duty during 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

Concierge services: Booking transportation and accommodation

For families that reside outside of Guangzhou, our Patient Services Department can assist you and your family members in finding accommodations near our facilities as well as transportation to our locations. Contact our Patient Services Department for help with reserving and purchasing international or local air tickets or train tickets. We can also help with local transportation should you wish take a taxi. We can also provide you with information regarding short-term and mid-term lodging. We have arrangements with nearby hotels where you can rent a room or an apartment at a reasonable rate.

Hospital coffee shop

Our hospiltal have coffee shop at the  lobby, providing seven kind of soft drink including coffee, milky tea and more for free.

Multilingual support

Our  staff are fluent in a number of languages, including English, Japanese, Mandarin, Chinese, and more. If our staff doesn’t speak your language, we are pleased to offer, free of charge, a telephone translation service that operates in over 40 languages. Please ask the nurses for assistance.

Patient rights and responsibilities

Every patient has rights and responsibilities. These rights apply to all of our patients without regard to gender, sexual orientation, ethnic, social, cultural, educational, or religious background. Every clinic or nursing unit can provide you with a copy of the Patient Bill of Rights and Patient’s Responsibilities.

Patient Center

导航

客户服务

欢迎光临广州和睦家医院、和睦家广州诊所,我们密切地关注患者的健康,并希望患者在接受医疗护理的过程是愉快而舒适的。我们致力于满足患者的各种医疗需求,努力为患者及其家人提供高质量的个性化医疗服务。如果患者对于护理有任何问题,请咨询医生或护士。如患者需要客户服务部提供相关服务,请告知您的护士。

客户服务

客户服务人员将会为患者及其家人提供满意的服务,从而确保患者的就诊经历舒适而愉快。客户服务人员可解答患者提出的问题、提供所需要的信息并向患者提供帮助、协调患者及其家人和医院工作人员的沟通。我们的客户服务人员的每日工作时间为:周一至周五上午 8 :30 分至下午 5 :30分。

委托代办服务:交通与住宿预订

来自广州以外城市患者及其家属,请与客户服务部联系,我们会为您在医院或诊所附近预订交通便利的饭店。我们的客户服务部提供预订和购买国际或国内机票以及火车票服务。如需要,我们还提供租车或预订出租车服务。医院或诊所为患者提供有关短期或中期住宿信息及在医院或诊所附近为您协调预订酒店的相关事宜。

和睦家咖啡机

咖啡机位于医院大堂,免费提供咖啡、奶茶等7种软饮。

多语种服务

我们的医务人员为患者提供多种语言服务:英语、日语、汉语普通话和粤语等。如果需要,我们乐意为患者提供免费电话翻译服务,该服务可以满足40余种语言的翻译需要,如果您需要该项服务,请联系护士。

患者的权利与责任

每位患者均享有权利与承担相应义务。这些权利适用于我们所有的患者,无论其性别、性取向、种族、社会、文化、教育和宗教背景。医院和诊所各个诊室或护理室都放有“患者权利”和“患者责任”的宣传册。

Patient Center